Service Responsibilities 09/21/14

If you are unable to serve as scheduled, please do your best to locate a substitute or contact your ministry coordinator.


8:30 am Service

Nancy Simpson (I, A) | Jere Pfister (R) | Marianne Haynes (LEM)

10:30 am Service

Kevin Robertson (R, A) | Anne Jones (I) | PJ Arendt-Ford (LEM) | Austin Robertson (A)

Ushers / Greeters:

8:30 am Service

Diana Burton | Joel Flavin | Maria Flavin | Cathy Fawcett

10:30 am Service

Martha Gallagher | Michelle Hitt | Kayla Hitt | Olivia Jordan | Jerry Gallagher


Pat Caver | PJ Arendt-Ford

Altar Guild:

Chris Barker | Ruth Frenza | Lisa Mustacchio

Lay Eucharist Visitors:

10:30 am Service

Dorothy Yannuzzi