Service Responsibilities 01/12/14

If you are unable to serve as scheduled, please do your best to locate a substitute or contact your ministry coordinator.


8:30 am Service

Collin Ricklefs (R, I) | Chad Meyer (LEM | Elaine Massey (A)

10:30 am Service

Michelle Hitt (R) | Deidre Grawl (I, LEM) | Gracie Gallay (A) | Christina Garaghty (A) | Kayla Hitt (A)

Ushers / Greeters:

8:30 am Service

Addie Smith | David Roberts | Bob Johnson

10:30 am Service

Lynn Ringh | John Stephenson | Elizabeth McCormick | Jack McCormick


Chris Barker | Lisa Mustacchia

Altar Guild:

Elaine Massey | Pam Lewis

Lay Eucharist Visitors:

10:30 am Service

Dorothy Yannuzzi

 A - Acolyte, I - Intercessor, LEM - Lay Eucharistic Minister, R - Reader