Service Responsibilities 01/19/14

If you are unable to serve as scheduled, please do your best to locate a substitute or contact your ministry coordinator.


8:30 am Service

Elaine Massey (I,A) | Jere Pfister (R) | Marianne Haynes (LEM)

10:30 am Service

Kevin Robertson (R,A) | Anne Jones (I) | Byron Leger (LEM) | PJ Arendt-Ford (A) | Austin Robertson (A)

Ushers / Greeters:

8:30 am Service

Diana Burton | Joel Flavin | Maria Peavy

10:30 am Service

Todd Saha | Michelle Hitt | Kayla Hitt | Olivia Jordan


Deidre Grawl | Pat Caver

Altar Guild:

Chris Barker | Ruth Frenza | Jennifer Stewart | Lisa Mustacchio

Lay Eucharist Visitors:

Dorothy Yannuzzi

 A - Acolyte, I - Intercessor, LEM - Lay Eucharistic Minister, R - Reader