Service Responsibilities 09/07/14

If you are unable to serve as scheduled, please do your best to locate a substitute or contact your ministry coordinator.


8:30 am Service

Diana Burton (R) | Nancy Simpson (I, A) | Priscilla Burroughs (LEM)

10:30 am Service

Ward Birkett (LEM) | Brian Harrison (A) | Teri Jo Nicholson (R, A) | Byron Leger (A) | Greg Bayles (I)

Ushers / Greeters:

8:30 am Service

Rex Hall | Diana Burton

10:30 am Service

Cort Peavy | Richard Molinaro | Mandy Peavy | Lisa Mustacchia


Teresa McCanlies | Lisa Mustacchia

Altar Guild:

Rebecca Robertson | Susan Kelly | Elizabeth McCormick | Kevin Robertson 

Lay Eucharist Visitors:

8:30 am Service
Elaine Massey | Cathey Harrison

10:30 am Service
Deidre Grawl

 A - Acolyte, I - Intercessor, LEM - Lay Eucharistic Minister, R - Reader