Service Responsibilities 12/15/13

If you are unable to serve as scheduled, please do your best to locate a substitute or contact your ministry coordinator.


8:30 am Service

Jere Pfister (R) | Elaine Massey (I,A) | Marianne Haynes (LEM)

10:30 am Service

Anne Jones (I) | PJ Arendt-Ford (LEM) | Kevin Robertson (R,A) | Byron Leger (A) | Austin Robertson (A)

Ushers / Greeters:

8:30 am Service

Joel Flavin | Diana Burton | Maria Peavy

10:30 am Service

Todd Saha | Michelle Hitt | Kayla Hitt | Lucy Matte | Olivia Jordan


Laurie Hardwick | Pat Caver

Altar Guild:

Marianne Haynes | Ruth Frenza | Jennifer Stewart

Lay Eucharist Visitors:

10:30 am Service

Dorothy Yannuzzi

 A - Acolyte, I - Intercessor, LEM - Lay Eucharistic Minister, R - Reader