Gratitude to Those Leaving the Vestry in 2013

We wish to thank those who are leaving the St. Andrew’s vestry after their years of service. Deidre Grawl, Priscilla Burroughs, Dorothy Yannuzzi and Chris Barker are retiring from official duty, but will continue to serve St. Andrew’s in many ways. In fact, Priscilla will stay on as vestry clerk and Chris will continue to serve as parish treasurer. Our newly elected vestry members—Anne Jones, Sarrah Moseley, Kim Ogg, Ben Park and—will continue to lead the parish with gladness and singleness of heart.

We thank them all for their dedication and devotion to St. Andrew’s!